Tag Archives: Scott Taylor

F-35 documentary on CPAC

F-35: The Politics of Procurement, a new documentary on the proposed F-35 purchase hosted by Scott Taylor, will air on CPAC on Thursday and Friday (it also aired on Wednesday). Showtimes: Thursday, April 21st at 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT Friday, April 22nd at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT Information from […]

Taylor points to U.S. role in F-35 debate

Esprit de Corps editor and publisher Scott Taylor comments on the silent role of the U.S. government in the F-35 debate (Scott Taylor, “The silent US hand guiding Canada’s F-35 debate,” Embassy, 9 February 2011, full text here): Although no actual contract has been signed, the Harper Tories remain adamant that they will proceed with […]