Poll: Who will lead the NDP for peace?

New Democratic Party federal leadership candidates, from left to right, Brian Topp, Niki Ashton, Thomas Mulcair, Peggy Nash, Paul Dewar, Romeo Saganash (no longer running), Martin Singh, and Nathan Cullen. Photograph by: Darren Calabrese, National Post


[wufoo username=”rideauinstitute” formhash=”r7x1s1″ autoresize=”true” height=”541″ header=”show” ssl=”true”]

After you have voted, why not leave a comment below about why you made your choice?

Here are the results so far.

Tags: #ndpldr, Brian Topp, Martin Singh, Nathan Cullen, NDP, NDP Leadership, Niki Ashton, Paul Dewar, Peggy Nash, Romeo Saganash, Thomas Mulcair